Contact Info

Hall Memorial Library
18 Park Street Northfield, NH 03276
Phone:286-8971
For directions, click here!

HOURS:
Monday - Friday: 10-6


Staff:
  • Nicole Schulze, Director 
    • Director@HallMemorialLibrary.org
  • Brittany Shanahan, Assistant Library Director & Head of Young Adult Services
    • Brittany@HallMemorialLibrary.org 
  • Kate Boucher, Children's Services
    • MissKate@HallMemorialLibrary.org
  • Lindsey Neilson, Children's Services Assistant
    • Lindsey@HallMemorialLibrary.org
  • Josianne Fitzgerald, Adult Programming, Publicity, ILLs
    • Josianne@HallMemorialLibrary.org
  • Janel Flanagan, Library Assistant
    • Janel@HallMemorialLibrary.org
  • Sam Constant, Library Assistant
    • Sam@HallMemorialLibrary.org
  • Evan Smith, Page
  • Jennifer Davis, Substitute
  • Rebekah Mallory, Substitute
Trustees:
  • Kathi Mitchell, President of the Board of Trustees, Super Awesome Queen of Her Kingdom
  • Mo Boudreau, Lifetime Member
    • mkboudreau4@metrocast.net
  • Nancy Court, Lifetime Member
  • Tom Fulweiler, Elected Member Northfield  
  • Carol Carignan, Elected Member Tilton